Two Wheel Fix

Two Wheel Fix (http://www.twowheelfix.com/index.php)
-   Southeast Riders (http://www.twowheelfix.com/forumdisplay.php?f=39)
-   -   Damn tunnel diggers (mining thread) (http://www.twowheelfix.com/showthread.php?t=983)

t-homo 04-08-2008 01:52 PM

Damn tunnel diggers (mining thread)

Is there a fair bit of mining in Tennessee? If so there is a decent chance I will move there when I graduate.

Full Throttle 04-08-2008 02:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by t-rock (Post 29515)
Is there a fair bit of mining in Tennessee? If so there is a decent chance I will move there when I graduate.

like what kind of mining are you talking about?

t-homo 04-08-2008 02:07 PM

not positive at this point. I am looking at coal right now but it could change. I am just a freshman this year so its still a while off too.

Full Throttle 04-08-2008 02:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by t-rock (Post 29535)
not positive at this point. I am looking at coal right now but it could change. I am just a freshman this year so its still a while off too.

To be honest im not sure. I know there was but am not positive if there is any right now. But hey why the hell do you want to mine coal. That shit is killing everything. Do something else and find out how to lower gas prices. When i bought my bike it cost 10 bucks to fill up and now it cost 12. 20% increase in 8 months is not good especially when forced to drive the cage. Either way you should head on over here its great.

t-homo 04-08-2008 02:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Full Throttle (Post 29545)
To be honest im not sure. I know there was but am not positive if there is any right now. But hey why the hell do you want to mine coal. That shit is killing everything. Do something else and find out how to lower gas prices. When i bought my bike it cost 10 bucks to fill up and now it cost 12. 20% increase in 8 months is not good especially when forced to drive the cage. Either way you should head on over here its great.